Mihaela Damian

Mihaela Damian grew up with painting and drawing in her life – her father was an artist and encouraged his daughter to follow in his footsteps.

Painting is Mihaela’s escape from the stressful daily life. Like many of us she is not a full-time painter, and takes to the brushes when inspiration is chasing her.  All her paintings are therefore ‘not just random…they are a drop of passion.’

Mihaela say’s ‘I would like my art to make people happy. And the first step in achieving this is to make myself happy. If I’m smiling when the painting is finished, I have achieved my first goal.’

If Mihaela’s work makes you happy then take a look at her Pop-up Gallery here.

Leave a Reply

